Endgame of Blindfolded Chess

Video of playing the endgame of chess blindfolded: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1eLslrKdBfZuTrNyXntGfSbm4CXYS6LRG/view?usp=sharing

This week, I worked on learning how to play the endgame blindfolded. Honestly, I was surprised at how much quicker I was able to learn the endgame. The start was definitely the hardest part, but the more I practiced, the more I started visualizing the board. In my last showing of playing blindfolded, I got so carried away that it was mate in 2 when I started recording.

While editing I realized that I can download a higher quality video onto my computer. Even though my computer is quite old, it could handle it. Tell me if you saw a difference and if you like it this quality better, or the other quality better. I always am happy to take in tips for my editing.

I would say that this week was definitely a success. Even though I lost a lot practicing endgames, I won just as many.

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *