The Final Post

I believe that my presentation went incredibly well, but there are still a few things that I want to do differently for next time.

  1. I started working on my presentation THREE DAYS before it was due. This was barely any time because I had to have my friends over to test my food and edit. I had a basketball game 2 days before the presentation was due and didn’t get home until quite late. On the last day before my presentation, I had to stay up past midnight to finish my video. Next time I plan to start working on my presentation earlier.
  2. Learn how to use more editing features to make my videos as entertaining as possible.
  3. Make sure that all the videos I took can be uploaded onto Google Drive. The day before my presentation I realized that a lot of my shrimp tempura videos couldn’t be uploaded.

Overall I think that my presentation was wonderful.

Shrimp Tempura Ratings:

  • Shauna: 8/10
  • Corey: 10/10
  • Katelyn: 9.76
  • Jet: 10/10
  • Anthony: 10/10

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mrs. Englot says:

    Katelyn’s ratings are special!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *